My apologies for not keeping the site updated.  My desk top crashed and my obsolete laptop doesn’t seem to be compatible with my Homestead Site Builder.  Some things it will let me do and others it won’t, so it’s been a little frustrating.   Hopefully I will get around to getting the other one fixed so that I can keep current.  In the meantime, there are about 4 sets of photos that have not been added, you are welcome to view them on my Smugmug Gallery @ http://jeneanne.smugmug.com/Music/83784

Leave a Reply

