La Mafia has this poster on their official My Space @ http://www.myspace.com/lamafia

I have also created a “My Space” event invite, where folks can not only get the information about the event, but also keep up with the ongoing “You Tube Battle” between AB and Oscar where I have included all the videos so far and will be adding any new ones, so check it out and bookmark it.

http://events.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=events.detail&eventid=443337.60636&Mytoken=AF7AC6A1-0EF0-4AA1-8F27071478D3870329503947

2 responses »

  1. gringz says:

    IDK, I would imagine that if you call the number on the poster that they would hold them for you, I doubt if they will be mailing them, and me personally I wouldn’t want to count on the mail. Or maybe if you call them they will give you the locations to purchase them and you can map it out before you head down there. What I plan to do is just head down there, tune in KSAB as soon as it comes in range to see if they are giving out any locations for pre-sale tickets, and stop by if it’s not too far out of the way, or too hard to find, otherwise I’ll just pay the extra 5 bucks at the door.

  2. JC says:

    How does one get tickets if they don’t live there in Robstown? Is there a way to order over the phone?

Leave a Reply

