tecate premios deportesActually the award has already been presented.  The award show was held last Thursday night, but we don’t know who Oscar presented the award to.  The nominees were :

Football Player of the Year:

1. Robert Garza, Chicago Bears

2. Tony Gonzalez, Kansas City Chiefs

3. Tony Romo, Dallas Cowboys

4. Jeff Garcia, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

5. Luis Castillo, San Diego Chargers

Living in Dallas and being a life long Cowboy fan, I’d love to see Oscar presenting the award to Tony Romo, BUT Tony didn’t exactly have his best year last year…..   Oh well, we’ll just have to wait and see.

Check your local listings for the time.

Bookmark and Share


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s