La Mafia @ Escapade 2001 , Houston, 12-25-2009

I thought it came out pretty good considering I was out there in the trenches (I mean the place was JAM PACKED) with people bumping into me and holding up their hands and cameras in front of me.  Of course with my little camera, the sound doesn’t do them justice but at least it’s not all distorted.  Check out all the hands with x’s on them, a LOT of La Mafia’s “new generation” fans were in the house.   I got a lot of pictures too, which I’ll be posting.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

