More from Tejano Beat on La Mafia’s Alamodome event..

Fave quotes, moments from Mafia concert Sorry for the long delay between posts but with work, life and school (the never-ending thesis!), I'm not sure how often I can keep this up. But here are the "mas Mafia pics" that I promised! Thanks for your patience! And thanks to Xap, who hung out with me during the Mafia concert and let me borrow his chair when my heels got to be too painful. Also, to Gringz, who is the most loyal La Mafia fan, for pinging to my Web site – thanks! Fans who wer … Read More

via Tejano Beat

Leave a Reply

