Reblogging Tejano Beat’s interview with Oscar and Mando. Check it out!

In my recap from the Tejano Music Awards show, I forgot to mention the “Music Legacy Award” presented to La Mafia for their 30-year stellar career in the Tejano music industry. I promised I would mention it and run the quick interview I captured with them in the media room at the 2010 TMAs, so here it is! (On a related note: Today, TejanoMusic2010.com released a full list of winners including TMA, Academy, and special decades ballot winners.) … Read More

via Tejano Beat

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

